• 01443 571944
  • info@smalltrainingsolutions.co.uk
  • 07863 821254
Small Training Solutions logo

Reviews and Recommendations

We want to improve, so let’s us know what you think.

NPORS Telescopic Handler

5.0 rating
February 16, 2019

We had this company come to our site in Hereford to test us using the telehandler, We use to have CPCS but our company has now gone for the NPORS cards, the test was not easy and we were put through our paces, the instructor was very professional but also fair, the test was explained clearly and broken down into stages and I was glad that I passed the test. The instructor is back soon to test us using suspended loads, I am now not nervous as I know what to expect from the examiner

Bradley Jones

RTITB Counterbalance Lift Truck

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Today I completed my Counterbalance forklift conversion in Herefordshire, the course was well run, I converted from the pivot Steer forklift and did learn alot and corrected some bad habits, I enjoyed the classroom side which I was dreading before the course. I am soon on my pivot Steer refresher with this company and really looking forwatlrd to it now I know what to expect.

Anonymous

Moffett

5.0 rating
February 7, 2019

The course was very fulfilling and enjoyable to do and the instructor was very polite and helpful throighout the whole course and i recommend this company for more training for any who wish to get the required qualifications they desire

Anthony shipley

High Level Order Picker

5.0 rating
February 7, 2019

Highly recommended! Small training delivered the training in a clear, professional and enjoyable manner! 10 out of 10

Tim Dunne

Vehicle Tail Lift

5.0 rating
February 7, 2019

The course was enjoyable and I learnt much more than I expected, I also like the plastic ID card which I can carry on my person, great course

Anonymous

Forklift counterbalance

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

100% Brilliant and professional. Will definitely renew. Will definitely apply for more courses. Good prices with fantastic teaching.

Rhys jenkins

HIAB. Truck mounted lifting crane.

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

After shopping around for training providers, we came across Small Training Solutions. We were amazed by the prices we were quoted by Ryan, compared to other providers. Not only did he provide us with the training we needed, at a fraction of the price others quoted us, he also advised us on other areas of training we needed, in order to meet compliance. We will definitely be using Small Training Solutions again and highly recommend them.

A Jones

Abrasive Wheels

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

We had the trainer Ryan come to our work to train 6 of us on the abrasive wheels and I must be truthful the training was very good, Ryan is relaxed but thorough and I enjoyed the course, I look forward to the other training my company has us booked in for with Small Training Solutions and I do hope Ryan is the instructor for it.

Jamie Griffiths

Highly recommended!

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

”I have completed many courses with Small Training Solutions this year, my employer always has Ryan come and train the team, Ryan does make you feel at ease while learning and provides a fun atmosphere for everyone, he is firm but fair and always goes above and beyond”

Aaron Knott

Amazing Experience

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

”I have completed my Counterbalance lift truck and Multi directional lift truck courses with Ryan, the training was laid back, no pressure and enjoyable. We practised a number of scenarios with the trucks. Both courses were RTITB courses and I enjoyed both. Highly Recommended.”

Daniel Guy
Small Training Solutions logo

© 2019 Small Training Solutions Ltd

Connect

 Careers | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Close Menu